VNEA

 

Board of Directors

 


President: Scott Morgan

Aactive Coin
41 Burnett Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2G 1C2

e-mail: scott@aactivecoin.com


1st Vice President: Judy Mehle

BMW Billiards
1361 Swallow Street
Loveland, CO 80537

e-mail: bmwbilliards@msn.com

 

 

 

2nd Vice President & Treasurer: Dave Everett

M & G Services
845 Collar Price Road
Brookfield, OH 44403

e-mail: deverett1@neo.rr.com

 

 


3rd Vice President: Stuart Armstrong

Golden Route Operations
P.O. Box 81648 • Interstate Ave.
Billings, MT 59108

e-mail: sarmstrong@goldenent.com

 

 


C-H Director At Large: Craig Dumdei

C & N Sales
P.O. Box 268 • 1840 Commerce Dr.
Mankato, MN 56002

e-mail: craigd@cngameroom.com

 

 

 

Manufacturer Director: Dave Courington

AMI Entertainment
2175 N. Hwy. 360 #228
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

e-mail: dcourington@amientertainment.com


Secretary: Kelye Stites

Valley
7115 Belton St.
Richland Hills, TX 76118

e-mail: kelye@championshuffleboard.com